New series where we are recommending 7 cassette releases to buy. Various labels, various genres. No words, just music released on cassettes. This is a special double edition with 14 releases to catch up.

Eugenius – Crisis (Friend Club Records)

Tom Leclerc & WILD – Ôme (giraffe tapes)

Tekla Peterson – Heart Press (Geographic North)

the insides – Curse At the Sun, Cry Over Rain (Refresh Records)

Papé Nziengui – Kadi Yombo (Awesome Tapes From Africa)

Pastel Coast – Sun (Deluxe Edition) (Belka Records)

Rigby Picnic – The Bog of Eternal Stench (Nap Time Records)

The Great American Commute – Vol 2 (bud tapes)

Guenter Schlienz – Music That Glows In The Dark (Eiderdown Records)

Sonny Falls – Stoned, Beethoven Blasting (Forged Artifacts)

Gyazai Gyozo – Synthesizer & Drums (Ingrown Records)

Green-House – Solar Editions (LEAVING RECORDS)

OHYUNG – imagine naked! (NNA Tapes)

Cool Ricky – Satanic Panic (Z Tapes)

Curated by Filip Zemčík,

Written by: