News: Little L Records Announces “A Litany Of Failures” 4-Way Split

Dublin based label Little L Records have just announced the release of “A Litany Of Failures”, a four way split featuring four of Ireland’s most loved bands in the DIY circuit – Oh Boland, Shrug Life, That Snaake and Junk Drawer.

This split compiles four tracks from these bands who hail from various corners of the country, unifying them on one cassette to bring the some-what sparse Irish scene a little closer. Diverse in presentation, each band brings a different vibe to the release, from lo-fi pop bangers to mathy 90-s alt. rock throw-backs.

“A Litany Of Failures” will be released on the 7th of June, on spray-painted cassettes and professionally produced CDs, available to order here.

Peep the absolutely beautiful promo video for the release below.

Written by:

Label owner / vintage guitar aficionado / often found playing Earthbound.