NEWS: New York Taps presenting their demo tape

New York Taps is a new Brooklyn-based punk rock n roll trio. They just released their first demo tape, recorded by Hart Seely at MagLab in Philadelphia. They will be touring the Rust Belt the last week of October to support the release.
Track List:

A – 6:20
1. Steal Shit (for my girl)
2. Stanley’s Crouch
3. Annihilation

B – 7:01
4. Annie
5. California
6. New York Taps

You can buy cassettes here.

Written by: